Solid Base - Mirror Mirror MP3/Flac

Solid Base - Mirror Mirror

Label: Victor Entertainment Japan
Catalog#: VICP-35007
Format: CD, Maxi-Single

Country: Japan
Released: 1998
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House
Credits: Lyrics By - Isabelle Heitman , Jonas Eriksson , Mattias Eliasson , Thomas Nordin
Producer, Music By - Jonas Eriksson , Mattias Eliasson
Notes: Licensed from Remixed Records - Sweden

1 Mirror Mirror (3:20)
2 Mirror Mirror (Dance Floor Dunka Dunka Mix) (4:28)
3 Mirror Mirror (Birch & Chris Club Mix) (5:28)
Remix - Birch & Chris
4 Mirror Mirror (Snipers Remix) (5:06)
Remix - Snipers

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here