Solid Base - Sha La Long MP3/Flac

Solid Base - Sha La Long

Label: Remixed Records
Catalog#: RRCDM 199
Format: CD, Maxi-Single

Country: Sweden
Released: 2000
Genre: Electronic
Style: Euro House
Credits: Producer, Mixed By - Jonas Eriksson , Mattias Eliasson
Vocals - Isabelle Heitman
Written-By - Jonas Eriksson , Mattias Eliasson , Thomas Nordin

1 Sha La Long (Airplay Mix) (3:25)
2 Sha La Long (Extended Mix) (4:13)
3 Sha La Long (Timba Tambo Mix) (6:43)
Remix - David Ferrero
4 Sha La Long (DJ Zeb's Clubmix) (6:03)
Remix - DJ Zeb
5 Sha La Long (Nello's Trance Rmx) (7:57)
Remix - Nello

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here