« Best Cdmo 80zforever Collecti...
Donna Hitclub 2008 Volume 3 »
Duran Duran - The DJ Mixes Vol.1

Duran Duran - The DJ Mixes Vol.1

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Duran Duran - The DJ Mixes Vol.1

Awesome Remix Album Of Duran Duran Featuring :

1. Girls On Film(Hot Tracks Mix)
2. Planet Earth(Hot Tracks Mix)
3. Save A Prayer(DMC Mix)
4. Violence Of Summer(Hot Tracks Mix)
5. Too Much Information(Hot Tracks Mix)
6. All She Wants Is(Hot Tracks Mix)
7. White Lines(Ultimix)
8. Notorious Le Freak Medley(Zyx Mix)
9. All She Wants Is(Disconet Mix)
10.A View To A Kill(Art Of Mix)
11. Duran Mega Mix(DMC Mix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI46928

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)