VA - Selected By Halo MN2S Classic Dubs (MN2S053) MP3/Flac

[b]VA - Selected By Halo MN2S Classic Dubs (MN2S053) [/b]
VA - Selected By Halo MN2S Classic Dubs (MN2S053)

release date: Apr/07/2008
Quality:320 kb.s Digital Release

Track LIst:
01. Halo & Kemal = African Dream
02. Halo, Kemal & Arnold Jarvis = Lift Me Up (Dub Mix)
03. Danism Feat Xavier = Truth Is (Urban Dub Mix)
04. The Jinks Feat Zodiac = Like Music (Dub Mix)
05. Danism & Lisa Millett = One Life (Dub Mix)
06. Alix Alvarez & Nate James = Not To Mention (Sole Channel Dub)
07. Halo & Kemal = State of Mind
08. The Jinks = Love Like This (Liquid People Dub)
09. The Jinks = Cecilia (Matthias Heilbronn PDP Mix)
10. Jon Cutler Feat Jocelyn Brown = One Life (Morten Trust Dub Mix)
11. Jose Carretas Feat Vanessa Freeman = Can't Make It (Dub Mix)
12. Jon Cutler Feat Pete Simpson = Runnin (Dub Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here