DJ Tiesto - Remixes 1 (TST001) (2005)2 x 12" Maxi MP3/Flac

DJ Tiesto - Remixes 1 (TST001) (2005)2 x 12" MaxiArtist: DJ Tiesto
Title: Remixes 1
Label: White Label
Cat # : TST001
Genre: Electronic, Trance
Year: 2005
Quality: VBR / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Size: 96,4 MB
Lenght: 59:54 Min
Type: 2 x Vinyl
Released: 06-09-2005

Notes: Top Collection of Tiesto Remixes incl Vocal Trance Cult Tracks like SILENCE (Delerium), SOUTHERN SUN (Paul Oakenfold), FAITHFULNESS (Skin)


01. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Tiësto Remix)
02. Dave Matthews Band - The Space Between (DJ Tiësto Remix)
03. Skin - Faithfulness (Unreleased DJ Tiësto Mix)
04. BT Dreaming (Tiësto Remix)
05. Delerium - Silence (Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
06. Jan Johnston - Flesh (Tiësto Remix)
07. SuReal - You Take My Breathe Away (DJ Tiësto Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here