« The Shapeshifters In the House
Masif DJ's - Enjoy The Silence... »
Depeche Mode - The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) (DMRV1) (2007) 12

Depeche Mode - The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) (DMRV1) (2007) 12" Maxi

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Depeche Mode - The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) (DMRV1) (2007) 12" MaxiArtist: Depeche Mode
Title: The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Remix)
Label: White Label
Cat # : DMRV1
Genre: Electronic, Minimal House, Tech House
Year: 2007
Quality: VBR / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Size: 18,9 MB
Lenght: 12:59 Min
Type: Vinyl
Released: 01-22-2007
Uploaded: Rapidshare.com

Notes: This one is absolutely essential cut for Depeche Mode fans and freaks ! A special strictly limited one-sided 12inch of 'Sinner In Me' in a stylish and extravagant minimalistic full vocal club edit by the right hand of god Väth, Mr. Ricardo Villalobos!


01. The Sinner In Me (Ricardo Villalobos Conclave Remix) (12:59)


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI44516

80s 12 – 72 | Diablo | 2Pac – | Natacha | James Bradley - James bradley (1979) MF | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)