Nu Flavor - Nu Flavor MP3/Flac

Nu Flavor - Nu Flavor

Audio CD (March 20, 2006)
Original Release Date: March 11, 1997
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Wea Int'l
ASIN: B000002NBD
Track Listings
1. Voices Of The Future
2. Sweet Sexy Thing
3. Heaven
4. Baby Be Ther
5. Soul To Soul
6. Open Arms
7. Havin' A Party
8. For The Sex Of It
9. Close 2 U (On And On)
10. Unconditionally
11. Come 'Round My Way

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here