Faith Band - Vital Signs (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Faith Band - Vital Signs (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Faith Band ‎– Vital Signs
Label:Mercury ‎– 9111 057
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Classic Rock, Rock & Roll
A1 Yesterday's News 3:53
A2 Easier Said Than Done 3:58
A3 Somewhere In The Night 4:33
A4 Everything But A Heartbeat 4:25
B1 Paradise 3:04
B2 Dark Side Of L.A. 3:07
B3 Only A Joker 4:03
B4 Rosalie 5:36
B5 Is It For Real? 4:50

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here