Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

Various - Africa Funk Vol. 2

Various - Africa Funk Vol. 2


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2000
• Label : Musicrama/Koch
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394270 Added on 27-11-2016, 11:50
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Various - Africa Funk Vol. 2

Various - Africa Funk Vol. 2
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Handsome Boy [Pt 1&2]
2. Ku Ka Maria
3. I Feel Funky
4. Time Will Tell
5. Anikana-O
6. Nxambei
7. Nefertiti
8. Roforofo Fight
9. N.E.P.A. (Never Expect Power Always)
10. Big Blow
11. Uprising [Pt 1&2]
12. Too Poo/Liberation Dues

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Various, Funk, Africa,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Deep Disco Discography Edition Flac from Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Soul The Time VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags