Various - Psycho Soul Vol 2 (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Various - Psycho Soul Vol 2 (Vinyl, LP)
Various ‎– Psycho Soul Vol 2
Label:Psycho Soul ‎– PSYCHOSOUL
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
Released:31 May 2014
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 –The Legends (11) A Fool For You
A2 –The Sweet & Innocent* Cry Love
A3 –Joe Acosta Loneliness
A4 –Elijah & The Ebonies* I Confess
A5 –Disciples Of Soul Peek-A-Boo
A6 –Charmels* As Long As I've Got You
B1 –The Satagans Lovers To Friends
B2 –Ronnie Walker Really, Really Love You
B3 –Full Speed (2) It Must Be Love
B4 –Reggie Milner Can't Live Without You
B5 –John Gary Williams In Love With You
B6 –Master Of Soul* Lovely Little Lassie
B7 –Donnie Elbert Baby Let Me Love You Tonight

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here