« Jim Reeves - Writes You A Reco...
Full Faith & Credit Big Band W... »
新田一郎 ‎– エリア88 コミックス・イメージアルバム (Ichiro Nita)  - Area 88 OST

新田一郎 ‎– エリア88 コミックス・イメージアルバム (Ichiro Nita) - Area 88 OST


Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 1993
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


King Records

Album Info

新田一郎 ‎– エリア88 コミックス・イメージアルバム (Ichiro Nita)  - Area 88 OST
新田一郎* ‎– エリア88 コミックス・イメージ・アルバム
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Funk

Area 88 Acts I & II
Album art

Release year: 1993
Catalogue Numer:KICA 2113
Composer: Ichiro Nitta
Singers: Mio, Derek Johnson, Various


Mission 1
How Far To Paradise
Mission 2
Lover's Holiday
Mission 3
Long Ago And So Far Away
Mission 4
Good-bye,Linely Blues
Mission 6
Razor's Edge
Mission 8
Messing With The New Kids
Mission 9
How Far To Paradise 2
Mission 10
Sad Destiny

Area 88 Act III
Album art

Release year: 1993
Catalogue Numer:KICA 2115
Composer: Ichiro Nitta
Singers: Mio, Derek Johnson, Various


Sand Of Illusion
Pandora's Box
Let's Fight
Meeting Afain In The Distance
From Yesterday....Tomorrow
People Near To The Sun
Trigger Of Sorrow
Dog Fight Blues
Ground Of Hope
Anti-Goverment Army Assault
Asphalt Wilderness
Forving Breakthrough
You're A Lucky Guy
Area 88 One's Old Home
Asran's Sky
So Long My Love

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Ichiro, Nita, Area,
The album code is : ODI4394251

Lisa Fischer | VA - (2002) PLATINUM 80s | Grace – Pulling Strings And Shiny Things 1994 | VA - Greats Of Rock N Roll (2008) | Eileen Joyce - Life Is Too Short (2013) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Aaron Pritchett - Body Of Work: A Collection Of Hits (2016) Dracma – Limits (1994) Billy Ray Cyrus – Trail Of Tears (1996) Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy OST [Special Edition] 2CD (2010) Lossless + MP3 Vampyrsgard - Phantom Der Nacht (2015) Dracma – A Fine Stormy Weather (1996) Janis Joplin - Pearl (1970/2012) [HDtracks] VA - Soulful House Journey: Mixed & Selected by Reelsoul (2014) VA - Street King Presents Amsterdam 2016 (2016) Blue - Roulette (2013) Greg Howe - Ascend (1999) Sevine - Je grandis (2016) Roy Ayers - Mahogany Vibe (2004), 320 Kbps MSM Schmidt - Utopia (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)