Sy Mann - Switched On Santa (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Sy Mann - Switched On Santa (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Sy Mann ‎– Switched On Santa
Label:Pickwick/33 Records ‎– SPCX-1007
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Pop

A1 Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
A2 Jingle Bells 1:43
A3 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A4 Tijuana Christmas
A5 My Favorite Things
A6 The Little Drummer Boy
B1 Christmas Bells
B2 White Christmas
B3 Joy To The World 1:05
B4 When Christmas Comes
B5 Angels We Have Heard On High 1:44
B6 Silent Night 2:04
B7 What Child Is This 2:11

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here