Jo Mama - J Is For Jump (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Jo Mama - J Is For Jump (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Artist: Jo Mama
Album: J Is For Jump
Label: Atlantic Records
Country: US
Genre: Blue-Eyed Soul, Pop Rock

01. Keep On Truckin’ 5:13
02. Back On The Street Again 3:06
03. Smack Water Jack 2:41
04. If I Had A Billion Dollars 3:35
05. My Long Time 2:20
06. When The Lights Are Way Down Low 2:35
07. Love Is Blind 3:46
08. 3 A.M. In L.A. 6:10
09. Sweet And Slow 2:48
10. Have You Ever Been To Pittsburgh 3:40
11. Sho’Bout To Drive Me Wild 3:09

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here