Them - Shut Your Mouth (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Them - Shut Your Mouth (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Them (3) ‎– Shut Your Mouth
Label:Strand ‎– 6.23627
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Blues Rock
A1 Hamburg Connection 4:00
A2 I'm A Lover - Not A Worker 2:42
A3 Shut Your Mouth 2:56
A4 Needed On The Farm 3:49
A5 Street Walking Lady 3:40
A6 Firewater 2:17
B1 Child Of The Sixties 3:49
B2 Slow Down 2:50
B3 Losing You 4:04
B4 Weekend Entertainer 3:23
B5 Holy Roller 3:28
B6 Cincinnati Dice Man 4:09

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here