Jimmy Justice - His 15 Biggies (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Jimmy Justice - His 15 Biggies (Vinyl, LP)
Jimmy Justice ‎– His 15 Biggies
Label:Rockin' Records ‎– RRLP 25101
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Style:Rock & Roll
A1 Ain't That Funny
A2 Spanish Harlem
A3 Little Lonely One
A4 Write Me A Letter
A5 One
A6 If I Lost Your Love
A7 Save The Last Dance For Me
B1 A Little Bit Of Soap
B2 When My Littel (Sic!) Girl Is Smiling
B3 Tell Her
B4 Loop De Loop
B5 Up On The Roof
B6 Dawning
B7 Early In The Morning
B8 Parade Of Broken Hearts

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here