« Chuck Jackson - Goin' Back To ...
David S. Ware Quartet - Dao (C... »
Chuck Jackson - Teardrops Keep Fallin' On My Heart (Vinyl, LP)

Chuck Jackson - Teardrops Keep Fallin' On My Heart (Vinyl, LP)

Chuck Jackson

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1970
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Chuck Jackson - Teardrops Keep Fallin' On My Heart (Vinyl, LP)
Chuck Jackson ‎– Teardrops Keep Fallin' On My Heart
Label:V.I.P. ‎– VS 403
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Let Somebody Love Me 3:30
A2 I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Away 2:28
A3 Is There Anything Love Can't Do 2:56
A4 The Thrill Is Gone 3:10
A5 Baby I'll Get It 2:42
A6 Rainy Night In Georgia 3:50
B1 Just A Little Love (Before My Life Is Gone) 2:55
B2 I'll Fight (Till I Win Your Love) 2:58
B3 There's A Rainbow In Your Heart 2:35
B4 Two Feet From Happiness 2:56
B5 That's Me Lovin' You 2:54
B6 Have You Heard About The Fool 3:00

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4394153

Rockie... | P.O.D Music | Lee van | Fatal Fusion Ãà| Emma Shapplin - The Greatest Hits | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Ken Laszlo - Red Man 1989 Bleeding Storm - Has Science Gone Too Far? (ep 2014) Funeral Fornication - The Lamentation (2016) Lustful - Profane (2007) Lustful - The Almighty Facets (1995) True Riot – The Riot Goes On (2016) Ahmad Kharab Salim - Blues Suite (1958) AC/DC - Complete Vinyl Replica Series [20 mini LPs] (2007-2008) Art Boys Collection - Stoned Wall (1972) (2001) Lossless VA - Disco 1971-1982 (mit Ilja Richter) - 2009-2011 (Part 2 - Year 1971) Miroslav Zbirka - Light Of My Life (1982) LP Jenna Torres - A Womans Touch (2014) Tatsuro Yamashita - Moonglow (1979) Reissue 2002 Balkan Beat Box - Nu Made Remixes (2009) Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)