« Chuck Jackson - Arrives! (Viny...
Chuck Jackson - Teardrops Keep... »
Chuck Jackson - Goin' Back To Chuck Jackson (Vinyl, LP)

Chuck Jackson - Goin' Back To Chuck Jackson (Vinyl, LP)

Chuck Jackson

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1969
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Chuck Jackson - Goin' Back To Chuck Jackson (Vinyl, LP)
Chuck Jackson ‎– Goin' Back To Chuck Jackson
Label:Motown ‎– MS687
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Are You Lonely For Me 2:58
A2 Honey Come Back 3:15
A3 Can You Feel It, Babe 3:16
A4 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 2:56
A5 Cry Like A Baby 2:56
A6 You Keep Running Away 3:20
B1 Can I Change My Mind 3:00
B2 I'd Still Love You 2:44
B3 The Chokin' Kind 2:46
B4 The Day My World Stood Still 3:01
B5 No More Water In The Well 2:35
B6 Rosalind 2:59

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4394152

Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | Va-PartySumm | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)