Chuck Jackson - Arrives! (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Chuck Jackson - Arrives! (Vinyl, LP)
Chuck Jackson ‎– Arrives!
Label:Motown ‎– MT 667
Format:Vinyl, LP, Promo, Mono
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 (You Can't Let The Boy Overpower) The Man In You
A2 Your Wonderful Love
A3 Lonely Lonely Man Am I
A4 Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
A5 I Can't Go On Sharing Your Love
A6 Forgive My Jealousy
B1 To See The Sun Again
B2 What Am I Gonna Do Without You
B3 I Like Everything About You
B4 We'll Find A Way
B5 Where You Gonna Run To Now
B6 Girls, Girls, Girls

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here