Complete your Paul Petersen record collection. Discover artist full discography

Paul Petersen - My Dad (Vinyl, LP)

Paul Petersen - My Dad (Vinyl, LP)

Paul Petersen

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1963
• Label : Colpix Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394147 Added on 19-11-2016, 15:05
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Paul Petersen - My Dad (Vinyl, LP)

Paul Petersen - My Dad (Vinyl, LP)
Paul Petersen ‎– My Dad
Label:Colpix Records ‎– CP 442
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mono
Genre:Rock, Pop
A1 My Dad 2:26
A2 Try A Little Tenderness 1:53
A3 I Only Have Eyes For You (Bossa Nova) 2:21
A4 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby 2:21
A5 Little White Lies 2:25
A6 Linda 2:04
B1 Imagination 2:41
B2 Goody Goody 1:49
B3 The Girl Next Door 2:22
B4 Making Whoopee 2:24
B5 Heart And Soul 2:08
B6 Zip A Dee Doo Dah 2:27

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Vinyl, Petersen, Paul,

2011 2012 2013 2014 Album Albums and Band best Blues Chill Chillout Club Collection Dance Deep Disco Discography Edition Flac from Hits House In Jazz Live lossless Lounge Love Music Of Original Soul The Time VA Various Vinyl Vol
Odimusic | Show all hashtags