Jerry Clower - On The Road (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Jerry Clower - On The Road (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Jerry Clower ‎– On The Road
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-2281
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 Airport Goodbye's 1:45
A2 The Hot Hotel 3:54
A3 Uncle Versie's Trial 3:41
A4 Rats In The Corn Crib 3:25
A5 Clovis Gets A Job 3:15
A6 Mr. Duvall Scott's Chicken 1:42
B1 Steel Marbles 4:35
B2 Tar Baby 0:56
B3 Deep Water Baptist 2:04
B4 Stealing Teacakes 2:23
B5 My First Banana 1:51
B6 Hitler On The Front Porch 1:03
B7 Fifteen Yard Penalty 0:37
B8 Cutworm Smith 1:06
B9 Newgene And The Lion 1:57
B10 My Katy Burns 1:09

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here