Moe Tucker - Discography (1981-2012) 7 Albums Collections MP3/Flac

Moe Tucker - Discography (1981-2012) 7 Albums Collections
Moe Tucker
Real Name:Maureen Ann Tucker
Profile:Born: August 26, 1944, Levittown, New York.
Drummer for The Velvet Underground, inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame in 1996.
In Groups:
Between Meals, Magnet (8), Paris 1942, The Velvet Underground
Moe Tucker
M. Tucker, M.Tucker, Mae Tucker, Mauree Tucker, Maureen, Maureen 'Moe' Tucker, Maureen "Mo" Tucker, Maureen "Moe" Tucker, Maureen (Moe) Tucker, Maureen Ann Tucker, Maureen Tucher, Maureen Tucker, Maureene Tucker, MaureenTucker, Mo, Mo Tucker, Moe, Moe Toucker, Moereen Tucker, Moureen Tucker, Tucken, Tucker, Tuker

Maureen Tucker* ‎– Playin' Possum
Label:Trash Records (9) ‎– TLP-1001
Format:Vinyl, LP
Style:Alternative Rock, Garage Rock
A1 Bo Diddley 3:42
A2 Heroin 8:42
A3 Slippin' And Slidin' 3:15
A4 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 3:08
B1 Louie Louie 2:40
B2 Slippin' And Slidin' 4:21
B3 Concerto In D Major 3:39
B4 Around And Around 3:40
B5 Ellas 5:57

Moe Tucker ‎– Moejadkatebarry
Label:50,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 Watts Records ‎– MOE 1
Format:Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP, Red
Style:Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock, Art Rock

A1 Guess I'm Falling In Love
A2 Baby, What You Want To Do
A3 Jad Is A Fink
B1 Why Don't You Smile No
B2 Hey, Mr. Rain

Moe Tucker ‎– I Spent A Week There The Other Night
Label:New Rose Records ‎– rose 273
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Green Vinyl
Style:Blues Rock, Classic Rock

A1 Fired Up
A2 That's Bad
A3 Lazy
A4 S.O.S.
A5 Blue, All The Way To Canada
B1 (And) Then He Kissed Me
B2 Too Shy
B3 Stayin Put
B4 Baby, Honey, Sweetie
B5 I'm Not

Moe Tucker ‎– Oh No, They're Recording The Show
Label:New Rose Records ‎– 422418
Format:CD, Album
Style:Folk Rock, Garage Rock, Blues Rock

1 Spam Again 5:09
2 Hey, Mersh 2:42
3 Stayin' Put 4:07
4 That's B.A.D. 6:10
5 Goodnight Irene 3:25
6 Too Shy 3:21
7 Talk So Mean 5:55
8 Lazy 2:31
9 Baby, Honey, Sweetie 3:00
10 S.O.S. 3:32
11 Fired Up 3:49
12 Too Shy 4:04
13 Bo Diddley 8:05

Moe Tucker ‎– Life In Exile After Abdication
Label:Rev-Ola ‎– CREV 011CD
Format:CD, Album, Reissue
Style:Garage Rock

1 Hey Mersh!
2 Spam Again
3 Goodnight Irene
4 Chase
5 Andy
6 Work
7 Pale Blue Eyes
8 Bo Diddley
9 Talk So Mean
10 Do It Right
11 Guess I'm Falling In Love 4:28
12 Baby What You Want Me To Do 2:40
13 Why Don't You Smile Now 2:21
14 Hey, Mr. Rain 4:01

Moe Tucker ‎– Dogs Under Stress
Label:New Rose Records ‎– 422492
Format:CD, Album
Style:Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

1 Crackin' Up 4:52
2 Me, Myself And I 2:37
3 I've Seen Into Your Soul 5:40
4 I Don't Understand 2:39
5 Crazy Hannah's Ridin' The Train 3:45
6 Danny Boy 5:27
7 Little Girl 2:54
8 Saturday Night 3:47
9 Train 6:15
10 Poor Little Fool 4:51
11 I Wanna 2:55

Moe Tucker ‎– I Feel So Far Away: Anthology 1974-1998
Label:Sundazed Music ‎– LP 5315
Format:3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Bo Diddley 3:50
A2 Heroin 8:44
A3 Slippin' And Slidin' 4:23
A4 Around And Around 3:43
B1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow? 4:18
B2 I'm Sticking With You 2:25
B3 Guess I'm Falling In Love 4:25
B4 Andy 5:07
B5 Hey Mersh! 3:15
C1 Pale Blue Eyes 6:42
C2 Chase 8:04
C3 Talk So Mean (Alternate Mix) 8:50
D1 Fired Up (Single Version) 3:49
D2 Too Shy (Single Version) 3:28
D3 That's B.A.D. 4:57
D4 Lazy 2:25
D5 Blue All The Way Too Canada 3:51
D6 Then He Kissed Me 2:28
E1 I'm Not 6:47
E2 I'm Waiting For The Man 5:26
E3 Spam Again (Live) 4:56
E4 Crackin' Up 4:52
F1 I've Seen Into Your Soul 5:40
F2 Poor Little Fool 4:51
F3 I Wanna 2:54
F4 To Know Him Is To Love Him 2:34
F5 Last Night I Said Goodbye To My Friend 2:44
F6 After Hours 2:32

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here