« Jeff Lorber Fusion - Discogaph...
Etienne Daho - Discography ( ... »
The California Earthquake - Reformation (Vinyl, LP) 1971

The California Earthquake - Reformation (Vinyl, LP) 1971

California Earthquake

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1971
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

The California Earthquake - Reformation (Vinyl, LP) 1971
The California Earthquake ‎– Reformation
Label:United Artists Records ‎– UAS-6801
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Jazz, Rock


A1 In The Beginning
A2 Let There Be Light
A3 Who Is That Man
A4 Friday: 3 P.M.
A5 Put Your Hand In The Hand
A6 My God And I
B1 Have You Read The Word
B2 The Bible Salesman
B3 Sally Go Down
B4 Prelude To Suzanne
B5 Suzanne
B6 Reformation '71

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393950

Verlorenen | massimo ranieri | R.S.P. - Follow The Funk (Vinyl) (1999) | troye sivan | Va-PartySumm | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)