Sandie Shaw - The Collection 1990 MP3/Flac

Sandie Shaw - The Collection 1990Sandie Shaw ‎– The Collection
Label:Castle Communications ‎– CCSCD 251
Series:The Collector Series –
Format:CD, Compilation
Style:Classic Rock
1 Puppet On A String
2 Everybody Loves A Lover
3 I'll Stop At Nothing
4 As Long As Your Happy Babby
5 If Ever You Need Me
6 Tomorrow
7 Long Live Love
8 Nothing Comes Easy
9 I'd Be Far Better Off Without You
10 Lemon Tree
11 You Don't Love Me Anymore
12 Think Sometimes About Me
13 There's Always Something There To Remind Me
14 No Moon
15 Message Understood
16 Had A Dream Last Night
17 Tell The Boys
18 Run
19 Girl Don't Come
20 Gotta See My Baby Everyday
21 How Can You Tell
22 Stop Feeling Sorry For Yourself
23 I Don't Need Anything
24 You Won't Forget Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here