Target - Captured (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Target - Captured (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Target (3) ‎– Captured
Label:A&M Records ‎– SP-4652
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Style:Hard Rock
A1 It's Only Love 3:15
A2 Shine The Light 3:04
A3 Runaway 3:12
A4 Just For You 6:55
B1 Maybe In Time 2:55
B2 Make Our Dreams Come True 4:42
B3 Holdin' On 4:06
B4 Rock And Roll Laureate 3:53

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here