Neil Sedaka - Steppin' Out (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Neil Sedaka - Steppin' Out (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label:Polydor ‎– 2383 383
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Pop Rock

A1 Sing Me 2:29
A2 You Gotta Make Your Own Sunshine 3:23
A3 #1 With A Heartache 3:47
A4 Steppin' Out 3:19
A5 Love In The Shadows 3:19
A6 Cardboard California 4:12
B1 Here We Are Falling In Love Again 3:33
B2 I Let You Walk Away 3:57
B3 Good Times, Good Music, Good Friends 3:16
B4 Perfect Strangers 4:42
B5 Bad And Beautiful 3:48
B6 Summer Nights 2:53

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here