Sandra Lord - Midnite Magic (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Sandra Lord - Midnite Magic (Vinyl, LP)
Sandra Lord ‎– Midnite Magic
Label:Champagne Records (9) ‎– CRLP-101
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco
A1 Midnite Magic
A2 No Room For Sadness
A3 All My Fears Are Gone
A4 Not Like Earth
B1 Magic In Love
B2 If Love Has Died
B3 (Shining Star) Shine For Me
B4 Thought I'd Sing A Song

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here