Maxine Weldon - Right On (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1971) MP3/Flac

Maxine Weldon - Right On (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1971)
Maxine Weldon ‎– Right On
Label:Mainstream Records ‎– MRL 319
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 It Ain't Me Babe
A2 Johnny One Time
A3 Feeling All Right
A4 Right On
B1 Grits Ain't Groceries (All Around The World)
B2 Like A Rolling Stone
B3 Tomorrow On My Mind
B4 Lodi
B5 Make It With You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here