Various - O Espigão - Internacional (Vinyl, LP) 1974 MP3/Flac

Various - O Espigão - Internacional (Vinyl, LP) 1974
Various ‎– O Espigão - Internacional
Label:Som Livre ‎– 404.7042
Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:Jul 1974
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
A1 –Elton John Ballad Of Danny Bailey
A2 –Dennis Yost And The Classics IV Save The Sunlight
A3 –The Jackson 5 Dancing Machine
A4 –The Stylistics We Can Make It Happen Again
A5 –Executive Suite When The Fuel Runs Out
A6 –Stu Nunnery Lady It's Time To Go
A7 –Evan Pace (2) You Are All The Sunshine
B1 –Sami Jo Tell Me A Lie
B2 –George McCrae Rock Your Baby (Melô Do Puladinho)
B3 –Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye Pledging My Love
B4 –Paul Jones (12) Another Day
B5 –Kevin Johnson (10) There's Nothing Is Rather Do
B6 –Little Anthony & The Imperials The Loneliest House On The Block
B7 –Summer Breeze (3) What Can I Do?

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here