VA - Jazz Only Jazz Nighttime Jazz Beats Vol.2 (2016) MP3/Flac

VA - Jazz Only Jazz Nighttime Jazz Beats Vol.2 (2016)
Raw, Scorched And Untethered is a track off of pianist Romain Collin's newest CD, "Press Enter," his third album as a leader. Press Enter draws inspiration from the visual world, minimalism, folk music, and the wisdom of Wayne Shorter. Such was the case when the legendary saxophonist shared a succinct but profound nugget of wisdom with pianist Romain Collin. Musing on people who spend their whole lives talking about plans, ideas, or dreams without ever seeming to take action, Shorter fell briefly silent before bursting out with an urgent commandment: Press enter. New Urban Jazz abbreviated Nu jazz music, connecting elements of jazz with other styles such as funk, soul, different styles of electronic music and improvisation.
VA - Jazz Only Jazz Nighttime Jazz Beats Vol.2 (2016)
Nu Jazz, Lounge, Jazz, Funk, Soul | KNM Special Marketing

1. Tingvall Trio - Spöksteg
2. Vijay Iyer Trio - Galang (Trio Riot Version)
3. Romain Collin - 99 (with Luques Curtis & Kendrick Scott) [feat. Megan Rose]
4. Nils Landgren Funk Unit - House Party
5. Magnus Öström - Afilia Mi
6. Joachim Kühn, Majid Bekkas & Ramon Lopez - Enjoy
7. Tingvall Trio - Sevilla
8. Romain Collin - Raw, Scorched and Untethered (with Luques Curtis & Kendrick Scott)
9. Emil Brandqvist Trio - Färdas Under Vatten
10. Wolfgang Haffner - Hippie (with Jukka Perko, Dusko Goykovich, Jan Lundgren, Christopher Dell & Dan Berglund)
11. Max Merseny - Mäxxx
12. Mop Mop - A Chance for Peace (DJ Smash Funkstrumental)
13. Peter Herbolzheimer Rhythm - Superstition
14. Marc Ribot's The Young Philadelphians - Do It Anyway You Wanna
15. Nils Landgren Funk Unit - Freak U
16. Joachim Kühn, Majid Bekkas & Ramon Lopez - Play Golf in the Fresh Air
17. Beat Club 21 - Timeflow
18. Al Jawala - Intergalactic Medusa (feat. Flo Mega)
19. Wolfgang Haffner - Shapes (Propaganda Mix)
20. rejazz - Gabrielle (feat. Alice Russell) (Kiko Navarro Main Mix Edit)
21. Ulf Wakenius - Momento Magico
22. Tingvall Trio - Mjau
23. Django Deluxe & NDR Bigband - Stina (feat. Y'akoto)
24. Wolfgang Haffner - Piano Man (with Frank Chastenier & Christian von Kaphengst) [feat. Max Mutzke]
25. Emil Brandqvist Trio - Vals
26. Michael Wollny - Nocturne (feat. Eric Schaefer & Christian Weber)
27. Lucia Cadotsch - Slow Hot Wind (with Petter Eldh & Otis Sandsjö)
28. Emil Brandqvist Trio - Longing
29. Michael Wollny - Au clair de la lune (feat. Eric Schaefer & Christian Weber)
30. Lucia Cadotsch - Moon River (with Petter Eldh & Otis Sandsjö)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here