Martina McBride - Reckless (2016) MP3/Flac

Martina McBride - Reckless (2016)
Artist:Martina McBride
Release Year:2016
Record Label:Universal
Genre:Contemporary Country,Country

Release April 29, 2016
Nash Icon

1. Reckless
2. It Ain't Pretty
3. Just Around The Corner
4. Everybody Wants To Be Loved
5. The Real Thing [with Buddy Miller]
6. That's The Thing About Love
7. Low All Afternoon
8. Diamond [with Keith Urban]
9. We'll Pick Up Where We Left Off
10. You And You Alone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here