Nancy Wilson - Lush Life (1967) MP3/Flac

Nancy Wilson - Lush Life (1967)
Artist: Nancy Wilson
Title: Lush Life
Year Of Release: May 13, 1967 - May 16, 1967
Label: Capitol Jazz
Genre: Jazz , Vocal Jazz, Standards


01. Free Again
02. You've Changed
03. Only The Young
04. Lush Life
05. Do You Know Why
06. Midnight Sun
07. When The World Was Young (Ah, The Apple Tree)
08. River Shallow
09. (I Stayed) Too Long At The Fair
10. Sunny
11. The Right To Love (Reflections)
12. Over The Weekend

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here