Various - Recollecting Singapore 60's (2009) MP3/Flac

Various - Recollecting Singapore 60's (2009)
Various ‎– Recollecting Singapore 60's
Label:EMI Music ‎– 5099930947221, Warner Music ‎– 5099930947221
Format:2 × CD, Compilation
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Country Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal, Garage Rock
A1 –Sundowners & The Tornados Wonderful Malaysia
A2 –The Blackjacks (4) I Shall Be Released
A3 –The Surfers (5) Answer Me
A4 –Matthew & The Mandarins Let's Put The Sing In Singapore
A5 –Asha Puthli Sound Of Silence
A6 –Rita Chao He's Untrue
A7 –The X'periment Hot Pants
A8 –The Quests Menari Dengan Mu (With A Girl Like You)
A9 –Sarah Chen Hold Me Now
A10 –The Straydogs Cold Morning
A11 –Frankie Cheah Woman In My Life
A12 –Rita Chao Crying In The Storm
A13 –New Topnotes This Girl Has Turned Into A Woman
A14 –Sugiman If You Go Away
A15 –Pietro Attila & The Warlocks Something In The Air
A16 –Sakura (2) Boom Boom
A17 –Tony & Terry Bad To Me
A18 –Tania (24) Politician
A19 –The Quests Jingle Bells & Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A20 –The Quests White Christmas & We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B1 –The Quests Hawaii 5-O
B2 –The Surfers (5) Hooray For Hazel
B3 –Western Union Band Dust In The Wind
B4 –Anita Sarawak Mustafa
25 –Lam Leng Under The Boardwalk
B6 –Sarah Chen Diamonds And Rust
B7 –Matthew & The Mandarins Singapore Cowboy
B8 –Rita* & Sakura (2) Una Sena Di-Tokyo
B9 –The Blackjacks (4) My Special Angel
B10 –Rita Chao Sixteen Candles
B11 –The X'periment Satisfaction Guaranteed
B12 –Sakura (2) Aku Kechewa
B13 –Tony & Terry I Won't Move Over
B14 –New Topnotes Windflowers
B15 –The Straydogs Freedom
B16 –Lam Leng I Feel Fine
B17 –Matthew Tan** & Sarah Chen I Really Don't Want To Know
B18 –Sundowners & The Tornados That's The One For Me
B19 –Tania (24) Honesty
B20 –Rita* & Sakura (2) New Year Visit

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here