Various - The Show (Original Soundtrack) (CD) MP3/Flac

Various - The Show (Original Soundtrack) (CD)
Various ‎– The Show (Original Soundtrack)
Label:Def Jam Recordings ‎– 529 021-2
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Hip Hop


1 –Kid Creole, Kid Capri, Ecstacy Hip Hop Is... 0:10
2 –Onyx Live!!!
3 –Slick Rick Move On... 0:14
4 –2Pac My Block
5 –Suga What's Up Star?
6 –Method Man Headbanger Boogie 0:16
7 –Method Man & Redman How High
8 –Dr. Dre It's Entertainment... 0:20
9 –Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Everyday Thang
10 –Mary J. Blige Everyday It Rains
11 –Notorious B.I.G. It's All I Had 0:11
12 –Isaac 2 Isaac Ol' Skool
13 –Domino Domino's In The House
14 –Dove Shack Summertime In The LBC
15 –Treach The West Coast... 0:22
16 –South Central Cartel Sowhatusayin
17 –Jayo Felony Zoom Zooms And Wam Wam
18 –Tray Dee, So. Sentrelle Droppin Bombz
19 –Snoop Doggy Dogg* Save Yourself 0:24
20 –Warren G Still Can't Fade It
21 –LL Cool J Papa Luv It
22 –A Tribe Called Quest Glamour And Glitz
23 –Russell Simmons Nuttin' But A Drumbeat... 0:18
24 –Kali Ranks Kill Dem All
25 –Notorious B.I.G. Me And My Bitch (Live From Philly)
26 –Kid Creole, Ecstacy It's What I Feel Inside... 0:25
27 –Stanley Clarke The Show Theme

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here