Mark Williams - Sweet Trials (1975) MP3/Flac

Mark Williams - Sweet Trials (1975)
Mark Williams (4) ‎– Sweet Trials
Label:EMI ‎– HSD 1046
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Pays:New Zealand
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop

A1 Introduction
A2 Sweet Wine
A3 No Matter How Hard You Try
A4 Easy For Us
A5 Tears
A6 If It Rains
A7 Outro
B1 Watch That Man
B2 I Can't Stand The Rain
B3 Morning Sun Upon A Mountain
B4 Who Do You Think You Are?
B5 Sweet Trials

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here