Arrows - First Hit (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Arrows - First Hit (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Arrows (2) ‎– First Hit
Label:RAK ‎– 1C 062-97 538
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 Once Upon A Time 4:28
A2 First Hit 4:22
A3 Thanks 4:14
A4 What's Come Between Us 3:33
A5 Boogiest Band In Town 3:22
B1 Don't Worry 'bout Love 3:00
B2 Let Me Love You 3:22
B3 Feelin' This Way 3:20
B4 Love Child 3:09
B5 Love Is Easy 3:25
B6 Gotta Be Near You 3:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here