Leo Muller - Soul Hits 1976 Vol. 2 MP3/Flac

Leo Muller - Soul Hits 1976 Vol. 2
Leo Muller ‎– Soul Hits
Label:Stereo Gold Award ‎– MER 411
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 When Will I See You Again
A2 What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
A3 Stone In Love With You
A4 Cyclone Blues
A5 First Time I Ever Saw Your Face
B1 Walking In The Rain With The One I Love
B2 Me And Mrs. Jones
B3 Two Hour Night Rider
B4 He's Misstra Know It All
B5 Killing Me Softly WIth His Song

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here