Cyril Havermans - Mind Wave (1974) MP3/Flac

Cyril Havermans - Mind Wave (1974)
Cyril* ‎– Mind Wave
Label:MGM Records ‎– 2315 311
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Pop Rock

A1 Mind Wave (Vocal)
A2 Can't Go Back There
A3 There's A Woman
A4 Consultation Song
A5 Blue Eyed Lady
B1 Blue Boy
B2 Fools Got You Running
B3 Try To Use My Wings
B4 My Kind Of Dream
B5 All Kind Of
B6 Mind Wave (Instrumental)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here