Liverpool Express - LEX (Vinyl, LP, Album) MP3/Flac

Liverpool Express - LEX (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Liverpool Express ‎– LEX
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– K56609
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Classic Rock, Symphonic Rock

A1 I Want Nobody But You
A2 Take It Easy With My Heart
A3 When My Boat Comes In
A4 Last Train Home
A5 Is Your Love In Vain
B1 Sharing You
B2 Games People Play
B3 Motel Maria
B4 What A Fool I've Been

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here