Rockin' Paradox - Custom Made (2010) MP3/Flac

[/hide]Rockin' Paradox - Custom Made (2010)
Songs Rockin' Paradox - Rockin' Paradox Custom Made CD 1
Albumtitel: Rockin' Paradox Custom Made
Format CD
Cat├ęgorie Rock 'n' Roll
Titre Custom Made
Release date 2010

1: The Work Song
2: Rock The Blues Tonight
3: Hurts Like Hell
4: One Of These Days
5: Custom Made
6: Take Me Back Home
7: Class Of '72
8: A Date With Fate
9: Baby Baby Yeah Yeah
10: You Are Only Right Until You Are Wrong
11: It's Cold Outside
12: Swingin' Doors In Hillbilly Heaven
13: Bring It On Up
14: Your Lovin' Man
15: Green Shadow

[hide] Download Link