Hazel Dickens & Alice Gerrard - Hazel & Alice (1973) MP3/Flac

Hazel Dickens & Alice Gerrard - Hazel & Alice (1973)
Hazel & Alice* ‎– Hazel & Alice
Label:Rounder Records ‎– 0027
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
Style:Bluegrass, Folk

A1 Mining Camp Blues 3:23
A2 Hello Stranger 3:09
A3 The Green Rolling Hills Of West Virginia 3:28
A4 A Few More Years Shall Roll 3:38
A5 Two Soldiers 2:55
A6 The Sweetest Gift A Mother's Smile 3:22
A7 Tomorrow I'll Be Gone 2:33
B1 My Better Years 3:13
B2 Custom Made Woman Blues 3:12
B3 Don't Put Her Down You Helped Put Her There 3:45
B4 You Gave Me A Song 3:18
B5 Pretty Bird 4:23
B6 Gallop To Kansas 2:10

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here