Bill Anderson - Scorpio 1977 MP3/Flac

Bill Anderson - Scorpio 1977
Bill Anderson (2) ‎– Scorpio
Label:MCA Records ‎– MCA-2264
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Head To Toe
A2 Come Back
A3 We Held On
A4 Movie Queen
A5 Still The One
B1 Velvet And Steel
B2 Mama Never Got To Rock Us
B3 Love Song For Jackie
B4 This Ole Suitcase
B5 You're Worth Waiting For
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here