Billy Crash Craddock - Crash 1976 MP3/Flac

Billy Crash Craddock - Crash 1976
Billy Crash Craddock* ‎– Crash
Label:ABC Dot ‎– DOSD-2063
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Country Rock

A1 Broken Down In Tiny Pieces 3:00
A2 Don Juan 2:37
A3 In The Middle Of The Night 2:34
A4 A Tear Fell 2:52
A5 Footprints On The Windshield Upside Down 2:58
B1 Shake It Easy 2:16
B2 There's More To Her Than Meets The Eye 2:58
B3 The Water's Too Rough Tonight 2:33
B4 Two Pretty Words That Do Not Rhyme 2:24
B5 Just A Little Thing 2:21
B6 Why'd The Last Time Have To Be The Best 3:02

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here