Dave Evans - Sad Pig Dance (1974) MP3/Flac

Dave Evans - Sad Pig Dance (1974)
Dave Evans (14) ‎– Sad Pig Dance
Label:Kicking Mule Records ‎– KM 120
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Folk, World, & Country
Style:Acoustic, Folk

A1 Stagefright 3:46
A2 Chaplinesque 1:07
A3 The Train And The River 2:25
A4 Veronica 2:16
A5 Captain 2:32
A6 Knuckles And Busters 2:32
A7 Medley: Mole's Moan (The Gentle Man Trap) 3:00
B1 Sad Pig Dance 1:28
B2 Raining Cats And Dogs 2:45
B3 Braziliana 1:45
B4 Sun And Moon 3:32
B5 Steppenwolf 2:46
B6 Morocco John 1:41
B7 Sneaky 4:00

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here