Various - Groovesville USA (CD) 2010 MP3/Flac

Various - Groovesville USA (CD) 2010
Various ‎– Groovesville USA
Label:Outta Sight ‎– OSCD010
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –J. J. Barnes Baby Please Come Back Home
2 –Sharon Soul Girl Crazy
3 –Johnny Taylor* Love On A Lease Plan
4 –Darrell Banks Somebody (Somewhere) Needs You
5 –Melvin Davis (2) Somebody ( Somewhere ) Needs You
6 –Jackey Beavers A Love That Never Grows Cold
7 –The Holidays Never Alone
8 –Buddy Smith When You Lose The One You Love
9 –The Parliaments Don't Be Sore At Me
10 –Steve Mancha Friday Night
11 –The O'Jays I'll Never Forget You
12 –Rose Batiste I Miss My Baby
13 –Edwin Starr Has It Happened To You Yet
14 –The Professionals (10) That's Why I Love You
15 –Tony Hester Just Can't Leave You
16 –Pat Lewis Genie
17 –Joey Kingfish Did My Baby Call
18 –Herman Lewis (2) Who's Kissing You Tonight
19 –Sam Ward Sister Lee
20 –Willie Hatcher* Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
21 –Andrea Henry (2) I Need You Like A Baby
22 –The Tokays Baby Baby Baby (You're My Hearts Desire)
23 –The Debonaires (3) Headacha In My Heart
24 –Robert Ward Deeper In Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here