« Various - Your Wish Is Our Com...
Various - The Northern Soul Of... »
Various - Dial 3 For Northern Soul (CD) 2010

Various - Dial 3 For Northern Soul (CD) 2010


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2010
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Outta Sight

Album Info

Various - Dial 3 For Northern Soul (CD) 2010
Various ‎– Dial 3 For Northern Soul
Label:Outta Sight ‎– OSCD013
Series:Outta Sight Soul Essentials –
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –Joe Tex I Wanna Be Free
2 –Bobby Marchan Funny Style
3 –Barbara Mills Queen Of Fools
4 –Jerry Fuller Double Life
5 –Ron Holden I'll Forgive And Forget
6 –Clarence Reid There'll Come A Day
7 –Little Archie All I Have To Do
8 –Frankie & Johnny* I'll Hold You
9 –Paul Kelly (3) Chills And Fever
10 –Charlie Romans Twenty Four Hour Service
11 –The Delicates Stop Shovin' Me Around
12 –The Carnations (Just To Keep Up On) The Lovin' Side
13 –Jerry Fuller I Get Carried Away
14 –Joe Tex Old Time Lover
15 –Johnny Wyatt I Wouldn't Change A Thing About You
16 –Charles Lamont (2) & The Extremes I've Got To Keep Movin'
17 –Tommy Ray Tucker Cry,Cry,Cry
18 –Johnny Wyatt Any Kind Of Love
19 –Jimmy Seals* The Yesterday Of Our Love
20 –Paul Kelly (3) Since I Found You
21 –Gail Wynters You've Got The Power
22 –The Newbeats I'm A Teardrop
23 –P W Cannon Beating Of A Lonely Heart
24 –The Magnificent 7 Never Will I (Make My Baby Cry)
Uptempo Soul Sides From South Of The Border
A Trail Of Northern Soul Classics From California To Tennessee

"Although It's Close To Midnight When The Session Finally Ends, Buddy Killen Seems In No Hurry To Leave. He Brings Out A Bottle Of German White Wine, Trading Jokes With Singer Joe Tex Who Has Just Finished His Vocal Tracks, And Personally Thanks Each Of The Session Players Who Are Now Packing Up Their Equipment To Go Home. In A Few Minutes, The Studio Is Empty. Killen Unwinds By Sitting Down At The Baby Grand Piano, His Long Fingers Exploring Chords That Will Eventually Become Another Song In His Extensive Catalogue." BillBoard

Outta Sight Soul Essentials Is A Label Of Outta Sight Ltd.
2010 Licensed From : Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC d/b/a
Tree Productions/ Masters International/ Hickory Records 8 Music Square West Nashville , TN 37203
The Copyright In This Compilation Is Owned By Outta Sight Ltd
2010 Outta Sight Ltd.
Distributed by Passion Music Ltd

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393596

Feather - Goin | Des Ark - | Esagono Record | Feather - Goin' Through Changes (Vinyl LP Album) | Monoswezi - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)