Various - Your Wish Is Our Command (2010) MP3/Flac

Various - Your Wish Is Our Command (2010)
Various ‎– Your Wish Is Our Command
Label:Outta Sight ‎– OSCD037
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –The Inspirations (7) Your Wish Is My Command
2 –Big Daddy Rogers I'm A Big Man
3 –No No Starr Swing Your Love My Way
4 –Fred Hughes Walk On Back To You
5 –The Intensions She Needs Somebody
6 –The Idols (5) Check Her Out
7 –Marvin L. Sims Disillusioned
8 –Saxie Russell Psychedelic Soul Pt. 1
9 –Joseph Moore I Still Can't Get You
10 –Baby Huey & The Babysitters Just Being Careful
11 –Geraldine Latham Mr. Fix-It!
12 –Jimmy Burns & The Fantastic Epics* You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
13 –Otis Clay Show Place
14 –The Accents (4) Spring Song (New Girl)
15 –The Danderliers All The Way
16 –Carole Waller Stop And Get A Hold Of Myself
17 –Jimmy Hughes Lovely Ladies
18 –Five Stairsteps Don't Waste Your Time
19 –Betty Moorer Speed Up
20 –The C.O.D.'s I'm A Good Guy
21 –The Apocryphals Baby, I Know I'm Losing You
22 –The Admirations Don't Leave Me
23 –Lee Wilson (13) A Lonely Boy
24 –The Ringleaders All Of My Life
25 –Bull And The Matadors I Can't Forget
26 –Ruby Andrews Just Loving You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here