Various - Diggin' For Soul (CD) MP3/Flac

Various - Diggin' For Soul (CD)
Various ‎– Diggin' For Soul
Label:Outta Sight ‎– OSCD015
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul
1 –Joe Tex Under Your Powerful Love
2 –Frederick Knight Throw The Switch
3 –Jean Knight (He Ain't Nothin' But) Dirt
4 –Little Archie I Am A Carpet
5 –The Dialtones (4) If You Don't Know, You Just Don't Know
6 –Paul Kelly (3) Can't Help It
7 –Johnny Wyatt I'll Stand By You
8 –The Delicates I Want To Get Married
9 –Clarence Reid I Got My Share
10 –The Dialtones (4) Don't Let The Sun Shine On Me
11 –P W Cannon Hanging Out My Tears To Dry
12 –Carnations Part Of Your Love
13 –Jimmy Holiday Save Me
14 –Bobby Marchan I Gotta Sit Down And Cry
15 –Chris Harris & The Invaders Why Can't We Get Along
16 –Johnny Wyatt Hang Up The Phone
17 –Bobby Marchan Get Down With It
18 –Annette Snell I'll Be Your Fool (Once More)
19 –Joe Tex All The Heaven A Man Really Needs
20 –Annette Snell You Outta Be Here With Me
21 –King Floyd Learning To Forget You
22 –Chris Harris & The Invaders You Really Fooled Me
23 –P W Cannon It's A Woman’s World
24 –Paul Kelly (3) Only Your Love
25 –Little Archie I Need You

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here