« Osamu Ishida - Jukebox (1995)
Various Artists - Black Gold -... »
Beach Club Italo Disco 2

Beach Club Italo Disco 2

DJ Alex Mix

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 2016
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Alex Mix - Beach Club Italo Disco 2 (2016)

Beach Club Italo Disco 2

01. Ken Martina - A Simple Story (Extended Love Mix)
02. Prima Ballerina - Forever (Classic Version)
03. Chris Moon - My Magic Carillon (Magic Vocal Mix)
04. Roby - Hold Me In Your Heart (Vocal Mix)
05. Aldo Lesina - Tell Me Why
06. Captain Apollo - Love In The Stars (Vintage Mix)
07. Beach Club Band - Walkin' On Ibiza (Extended Version)
08. Aldo Lesina - Another Time
09. Alan Brando - Don't Let My Heart Say Goodbye (Vocal Mix)
10. Naomi - Summertime In Your Heart (Extended Dance Mix)
11. Aldo Lesina - Leave My Mind (Extended Mix)
12. Boris Zhivago - You & Me (Extended Version)
13. Boris Zhivago - Another Life (Uptempo Remix)
14. Ranger - You (Angel In My Heart) (Extended Maxi Mix)
15. Aldo Lesina - Illusion (Instrumental Verona Mix)


#tags Italo, Beach, Disco, Club,
The album code is : ODI4393585

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)