« C.C. Catch - Great Compilation...
Jack Lee - Jack Lee (1985) »
Jack Lee - Jack Lee's Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Jack Lee - Jack Lee's Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Jack Lee

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1981
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Jack Lee - Jack Lee's Greatest Hits Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Jack Lee (2) ‎– Jack Lee's Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Label:Lolita ‎– 5019
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 Good Times
A2 Give Me Some Time
A3 Come Back And Stay
A4 Any Day Now
A5 Stand Back And Take A Good Look
A6 Hangin' On The Telephone
B1 Women
B2 I'm Gonna Have Fun
B3 Crime Doesn't Pay
B4 Paper Dolls
B5 It's Hot Outside

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393574

VA - Ostwind Limited Compilation Volume 1 (2013)/wp-content/plugins/meteor-extras/includes | Sonny Landreth - Live At Jazz Fest 2007 | V.A. - A Deep Dip Into Mississippi Soul Vol.01 | Bridger - Bridger (2011) | Esther Phillips - Capricorn Princess 1976 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)