« Thomas Anders- Great Compilat...
Jack Lee - Jack Lee's Greatest... »
C.C. Catch - Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev (2016)

C.C. Catch - Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev (2016)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year :
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

C.C. Catch - Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev (2016)

Artist: C.C. Catch
Title: Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev
Genre: Disco, Euro-disco, Pop.
Year: 2016
Playing time: 02:22:06
Audio Quality: MP3, 256 Kbps
File size : 257 MB

Tracklist :
01. Dancing In Shadows Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:00)
02. You Cant Run Away From It Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:03)
03. One Nights Not Enough Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:45)
04. Cause You Are Young Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:17)
05. Good Guys Only Win In Movies Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (07:26)
06. Heartbreak Hotel Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:59)
07. Heartbreak Hotel Instrumental Maximum Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:11)
08. House of Mystic Lights Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:56)
09. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:10)
10. Jump In My Car Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (06:40)
11. Picture Blue Eyes Long Blue Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:15)
12. Strangers By Night Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:59)
13. Strangers by Night Mullers Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:08)
14. V.I.P. (The re Calling Me Tonight) Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:27)
15. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight Extended Version (mixed by Manaev)t (05:58)
16. You Shot A Hole In My Soul Extemded Mix (mixed by Manaev) (07:01)
17. Baby I Need Your Love Extended Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (05:54)
18. Cause You Are Young Mullers Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:16)
19. Heartbeat City Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (04:57)
20. Midnight Gambler Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:20)
21. Nothing But A Heartache Extended Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (05:09)
22. Stay Extended Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (09:44)
23. Wild Fire Long Beat Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:11)
24. Stop - Draggin My Heart Around Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:20)

Download depositfiles.com
Download depositfiles

Password: G4EVER
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI4393573

Champagne Records | Herve Vilard - 14 Chansons d'or (Album) | Various - Italo Classics 1998 | Shocking Blue - At Home/Scorpio's Dance (1969/1970 CD) Greatest Hits/Around The World (DV | COMPILATION 2016 |